Committee contacts for NSW / ACT

NSW / ACT President                      Frank Cavasinni 

NSW Representative                       Simon Maxwell 

NSW Secretary / Treasurer           Chris Deering    

NSW Motorsport Manager             Grant Urbani     

NSW Committee                              Frank Farina    

NSW  Committee                             Andrew Farina 

NSW  Committee                             Doug Martin Hew

NSW  Committee                             Roland Slee      

ACT Representative                        Michael Rensch

National President                          Grahame Reinthal

National Concorso Chief Judge     Frank Cavasinni 


Enquiry form:

 Other states and National website click  here

Instagram nationally


  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

Facebook NSW/ACT private group 
Contact to join group

   © 2018 Ferrari Club Australia Inc (NSW / ACT)  |  Privacy Policy  |  Code of Conduct  |   Drive Etiquette  |   National Website  |