top of page

Enquiries and Committee for NSW / ACT

Members can also request the website password using the Enquiry Form below.

Enquiry form:

Thanks! Message sent.

NSW President                                Frank Farina   

NSW Secretary                                Chris Deering

NSW State Rep                                Román Anorov 

NSW Motorsport Mgr                      Fouad Attar 

NSW Committee                              Andrew Farina

NSW Committee                              Simon Maxwell

NSW Committee                              Andrew Farina

NSW Committee                              Chad Thomas

NSW Committee                              George Georgas

NSW Committee                              Helen Reinthal

NSW Committee                              Lou Stojanovski

NSW Committee                              Max Belmonte

Historic Registrar                            Paul Sapienza

ACT Territory Rep                            Martin Tanti


National President                          Frank Cavasinni   

National Secretary                          Trevor McPherson                   

National Treasurer                          Ken Bromley       

National Vice President                  Frank Ferrari 

National Chief Judge                       Frank Cavasinni 

Formula 1® AGP Event Director     Trent Smyth     

Membership Secretary                   Karen McPherson    




 Other states and National website

 click  here

bottom of page