top of page

Committee contacts for NSW / ACT

NSW / ACT President                      Frank Cavasinni         02_9891_6044 

NSW Representative                       Simon Maxwell          02_9221_1222 

NSW Secretary / Treasurer           Chris Deering             0417_169_008 

NSW Motorsport Manager             Grant Urbani               0466_345_457‬

NSW Committee                              Frank Farina              0420_487_550‬‬

NSW  Committee                             Andrew Farina           0421_152_007‬

NSW  Committee                             Doug Martin Hew        0422 992 847‬


ACT Representative                        Michael Rensch           0413_947_467‬

National President                          Grahame Reinthal       0418_979_880

National Concorso Chief Judge     Frank Cavasinni           02_9891_6044 

                       Other states and National website click  here

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page